City Guide

Various visits maintain Wheelchair travel.org’s complete destination accessibility report of New York City, New York https://wheelchairtravel.org/new-york-city/

Las Vegas 3

Wheelchairtravel.org’s complete destination accessibility report of Las Vegas, Nevada https://wheelchairtravel.org/las-vegas/

Grand Canyon

VIDEO Rullaman in the Grand Canyon 2016 in a motorised wheelchair https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=yWOozSS2gS4

San Francisco

Wheelchair travel.org’s complete destination accessibility report of San Francisco, California https://wheelchairtravel.org/san-francisco-ca/  

Los Angeles 1

Wheelchairtravel.org’s complete destination accessibility report of Los Angeles, California https://wheelchairtravel.org/los-angeles-ca/

Destinations around the US 5

Wheelchairtravel.org’s complete destination accessibility reports on a large number of destinations within the United States https://wheelchairtravel.org/united-states-canada/

Gibraltar 2

UK Gibraltar Wheelchair travel.org’s very comprehensive WHEELCHAIR ACCESSIBLE TRAVEL GUIDE https://wheelchairtravel.org/gibraltar/

Edinburgh Castle

2017 Simply Emma’s blog: ‘Visiting Edinburgh Castle In A Wheelchair. http://www.simplyemma.co.uk/visiting-edinburgh-castle-in-a-wheelchair/

Cardiff, Wales Review

Article: ‘Barcelona, Singapore, Berlin, Wellington and Cardiff: World’s best cities to travel if you’re disabled’. http://www.independent.co.uk/travel/news-and-advice/world-best-cities-for-disabled-accessible-wheelchair-tourists-holidays-travel-barcelona-singapore-a7511571.html  

Gibraltar Travel Guide

Wheelchairtravel.org’s very comprehensive Gibraltar – Wheelchair Accessible Travel Guide. https://wheelchairtravel.org/gibraltar/

Cuba Visit

2017 Hot Wheels Goes blog post: 2017 Hot Wheels Goes blog post: 2017 Hot Wheels Goes blog post: Cuba in a Wheelchair http://www.hotwheelsgoes.com/?p=789

Ghent 2

Hot wheels goes to Ghent part 2 http://www.hotwheelsgoes.com/?p=558

Brussels 2

Wheelchairtravel.org’s complete destination accessibility report of Brussels https://wheelchairtravel.org/brussels/

Around New South Wales

2016 blog posts:I wheel travel visits Sydney, Blue Mountains, Bondi to Coogee coastal walk, (use the menu on the right to change language) http://www.iwheeltravel.com/category/destinations/australie/

Translate »